Our Sunday Visitor

Title: Our Sunday Visitor
About: Our Sunday Visitor is a Roman Catholic publishing company in Huntington, Indiana, which prints the American national weekly newspaper of that name, as well as numerous Catholic periodicals, religious books, pamphlets, and catechetical materials. The paper was founded in 1912 by Father John F. Noll, and the newspaper Our Sunday Visitor was the most popular Catholic newsweekly of the twentieth century.
Available online: 5 May 1912 - 13 April 1924 (570 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 October 1922
1 issue
2 Monday, 2 October 1922
3 Tuesday, 3 October 1922
4 Wednesday, 4 October 1922
5 Thursday, 5 October 1922
6 Friday, 6 October 1922
7 Saturday, 7 October 1922
8 Sunday, 8 October 1922
1 issue
9 Monday, 9 October 1922
10 Tuesday, 10 October 1922
11 Wednesday, 11 October 1922
12 Thursday, 12 October 1922
13 Friday, 13 October 1922
14 Saturday, 14 October 1922
15 Sunday, 15 October 1922
1 issue
16 Monday, 16 October 1922
17 Tuesday, 17 October 1922
18 Wednesday, 18 October 1922
19 Thursday, 19 October 1922
20 Friday, 20 October 1922
21 Saturday, 21 October 1922
22 Sunday, 22 October 1922
1 issue
23 Monday, 23 October 1922
24 Tuesday, 24 October 1922
25 Wednesday, 25 October 1922
26 Thursday, 26 October 1922
27 Friday, 27 October 1922
28 Saturday, 28 October 1922
29 Sunday, 29 October 1922
1 issue
30 Monday, 30 October 1922
31 Tuesday, 31 October 1922