Our Sunday Visitor

Title: Our Sunday Visitor
About: Our Sunday Visitor is a Roman Catholic publishing company in Huntington, Indiana, which prints the American national weekly newspaper of that name, as well as numerous Catholic periodicals, religious books, pamphlets, and catechetical materials. The paper was founded in 1912 by Father John F. Noll, and the newspaper Our Sunday Visitor was the most popular Catholic newsweekly of the twentieth century.
Available online: 5 May 1912 - 13 April 1924 (570 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 April 1922
2 Sunday, 2 April 1922
1 issue
3 Monday, 3 April 1922
4 Tuesday, 4 April 1922
5 Wednesday, 5 April 1922
6 Thursday, 6 April 1922
7 Friday, 7 April 1922
8 Saturday, 8 April 1922
9 Sunday, 9 April 1922
1 issue
10 Monday, 10 April 1922
11 Tuesday, 11 April 1922
12 Wednesday, 12 April 1922
13 Thursday, 13 April 1922
14 Friday, 14 April 1922
15 Saturday, 15 April 1922
16 Sunday, 16 April 1922
1 issue
17 Monday, 17 April 1922
18 Tuesday, 18 April 1922
19 Wednesday, 19 April 1922
20 Thursday, 20 April 1922
21 Friday, 21 April 1922
22 Saturday, 22 April 1922
23 Sunday, 23 April 1922
1 issue
24 Monday, 24 April 1922
25 Tuesday, 25 April 1922
26 Wednesday, 26 April 1922
27 Thursday, 27 April 1922
28 Friday, 28 April 1922
29 Saturday, 29 April 1922
30 Sunday, 30 April 1922
1 issue