Our Sunday Visitor

Title: Our Sunday Visitor
About: Our Sunday Visitor is a Roman Catholic publishing company in Huntington, Indiana, which prints the American national weekly newspaper of that name, as well as numerous Catholic periodicals, religious books, pamphlets, and catechetical materials. The paper was founded in 1912 by Father John F. Noll, and the newspaper Our Sunday Visitor was the most popular Catholic newsweekly of the twentieth century.
Available online: 5 May 1912 - 13 April 1924 (570 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 March 1922
2 Thursday, 2 March 1922
3 Friday, 3 March 1922
4 Saturday, 4 March 1922
5 Sunday, 5 March 1922
1 issue
6 Monday, 6 March 1922
7 Tuesday, 7 March 1922
8 Wednesday, 8 March 1922
9 Thursday, 9 March 1922
10 Friday, 10 March 1922
11 Saturday, 11 March 1922
12 Sunday, 12 March 1922
1 issue
13 Monday, 13 March 1922
14 Tuesday, 14 March 1922
15 Wednesday, 15 March 1922
16 Thursday, 16 March 1922
17 Friday, 17 March 1922
18 Saturday, 18 March 1922
19 Sunday, 19 March 1922
1 issue
20 Monday, 20 March 1922
21 Tuesday, 21 March 1922
22 Wednesday, 22 March 1922
23 Thursday, 23 March 1922
24 Friday, 24 March 1922
25 Saturday, 25 March 1922
26 Sunday, 26 March 1922
1 issue
27 Monday, 27 March 1922
28 Tuesday, 28 March 1922
29 Wednesday, 29 March 1922
30 Thursday, 30 March 1922
31 Friday, 31 March 1922