Our Sunday Visitor

Title: Our Sunday Visitor
About: Our Sunday Visitor is a Roman Catholic publishing company in Huntington, Indiana, which prints the American national weekly newspaper of that name, as well as numerous Catholic periodicals, religious books, pamphlets, and catechetical materials. The paper was founded in 1912 by Father John F. Noll, and the newspaper Our Sunday Visitor was the most popular Catholic newsweekly of the twentieth century.
Available online: 5 May 1912 - 13 April 1924 (570 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 October 1921
2 Sunday, 2 October 1921
1 issue
3 Monday, 3 October 1921
4 Tuesday, 4 October 1921
5 Wednesday, 5 October 1921
6 Thursday, 6 October 1921
7 Friday, 7 October 1921
8 Saturday, 8 October 1921
9 Sunday, 9 October 1921
1 issue
10 Monday, 10 October 1921
11 Tuesday, 11 October 1921
12 Wednesday, 12 October 1921
13 Thursday, 13 October 1921
14 Friday, 14 October 1921
15 Saturday, 15 October 1921
16 Sunday, 16 October 1921
1 issue
17 Monday, 17 October 1921
18 Tuesday, 18 October 1921
19 Wednesday, 19 October 1921
20 Thursday, 20 October 1921
21 Friday, 21 October 1921
22 Saturday, 22 October 1921
23 Sunday, 23 October 1921
1 issue
24 Monday, 24 October 1921
25 Tuesday, 25 October 1921
26 Wednesday, 26 October 1921
27 Thursday, 27 October 1921
28 Friday, 28 October 1921
29 Saturday, 29 October 1921
30 Sunday, 30 October 1921
1 issue
31 Monday, 31 October 1921