Our Sunday Visitor

Title: Our Sunday Visitor
About: Our Sunday Visitor is a Roman Catholic publishing company in Huntington, Indiana, which prints the American national weekly newspaper of that name, as well as numerous Catholic periodicals, religious books, pamphlets, and catechetical materials. The paper was founded in 1912 by Father John F. Noll, and the newspaper Our Sunday Visitor was the most popular Catholic newsweekly of the twentieth century.
Available online: 5 May 1912 - 13 April 1924 (570 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 September 1921
2 Friday, 2 September 1921
3 Saturday, 3 September 1921
4 Sunday, 4 September 1921
1 issue
5 Monday, 5 September 1921
6 Tuesday, 6 September 1921
7 Wednesday, 7 September 1921
8 Thursday, 8 September 1921
9 Friday, 9 September 1921
10 Saturday, 10 September 1921
11 Sunday, 11 September 1921
1 issue
12 Monday, 12 September 1921
13 Tuesday, 13 September 1921
14 Wednesday, 14 September 1921
15 Thursday, 15 September 1921
16 Friday, 16 September 1921
17 Saturday, 17 September 1921
18 Sunday, 18 September 1921
1 issue
19 Monday, 19 September 1921
20 Tuesday, 20 September 1921
21 Wednesday, 21 September 1921
22 Thursday, 22 September 1921
23 Friday, 23 September 1921
24 Saturday, 24 September 1921
25 Sunday, 25 September 1921
1 issue
26 Monday, 26 September 1921
27 Tuesday, 27 September 1921
28 Wednesday, 28 September 1921
29 Thursday, 29 September 1921
30 Friday, 30 September 1921