Our Sunday Visitor

Title: Our Sunday Visitor
About: Our Sunday Visitor is a Roman Catholic publishing company in Huntington, Indiana, which prints the American national weekly newspaper of that name, as well as numerous Catholic periodicals, religious books, pamphlets, and catechetical materials. The paper was founded in 1912 by Father John F. Noll, and the newspaper Our Sunday Visitor was the most popular Catholic newsweekly of the twentieth century.
Available online: 5 May 1912 - 13 April 1924 (570 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 August 1921
2 Tuesday, 2 August 1921
3 Wednesday, 3 August 1921
4 Thursday, 4 August 1921
5 Friday, 5 August 1921
6 Saturday, 6 August 1921
7 Sunday, 7 August 1921
1 issue
8 Monday, 8 August 1921
9 Tuesday, 9 August 1921
10 Wednesday, 10 August 1921
11 Thursday, 11 August 1921
12 Friday, 12 August 1921
13 Saturday, 13 August 1921
14 Sunday, 14 August 1921
1 issue
15 Monday, 15 August 1921
16 Tuesday, 16 August 1921
17 Wednesday, 17 August 1921
18 Thursday, 18 August 1921
19 Friday, 19 August 1921
20 Saturday, 20 August 1921
21 Sunday, 21 August 1921
1 issue
22 Monday, 22 August 1921
23 Tuesday, 23 August 1921
24 Wednesday, 24 August 1921
25 Thursday, 25 August 1921
26 Friday, 26 August 1921
27 Saturday, 27 August 1921
28 Sunday, 28 August 1921
29 Monday, 29 August 1921
1 issue
30 Tuesday, 30 August 1921
31 Wednesday, 31 August 1921