Our Sunday Visitor

Title: Our Sunday Visitor
About: Our Sunday Visitor is a Roman Catholic publishing company in Huntington, Indiana, which prints the American national weekly newspaper of that name, as well as numerous Catholic periodicals, religious books, pamphlets, and catechetical materials. The paper was founded in 1912 by Father John F. Noll, and the newspaper Our Sunday Visitor was the most popular Catholic newsweekly of the twentieth century.
Available online: 5 May 1912 - 13 April 1924 (570 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 April 1921
2 Saturday, 2 April 1921
3 Sunday, 3 April 1921
1 issue
4 Monday, 4 April 1921
5 Tuesday, 5 April 1921
6 Wednesday, 6 April 1921
7 Thursday, 7 April 1921
8 Friday, 8 April 1921
9 Saturday, 9 April 1921
10 Sunday, 10 April 1921
1 issue
11 Monday, 11 April 1921
12 Tuesday, 12 April 1921
13 Wednesday, 13 April 1921
14 Thursday, 14 April 1921
15 Friday, 15 April 1921
16 Saturday, 16 April 1921
17 Sunday, 17 April 1921
1 issue
18 Monday, 18 April 1921
19 Tuesday, 19 April 1921
20 Wednesday, 20 April 1921
21 Thursday, 21 April 1921
22 Friday, 22 April 1921
23 Saturday, 23 April 1921
24 Sunday, 24 April 1921
1 issue
25 Monday, 25 April 1921
26 Tuesday, 26 April 1921
27 Wednesday, 27 April 1921
28 Thursday, 28 April 1921
29 Friday, 29 April 1921
30 Saturday, 30 April 1921