Our Sunday Visitor

Title: Our Sunday Visitor
About: Our Sunday Visitor is a Roman Catholic publishing company in Huntington, Indiana, which prints the American national weekly newspaper of that name, as well as numerous Catholic periodicals, religious books, pamphlets, and catechetical materials. The paper was founded in 1912 by Father John F. Noll, and the newspaper Our Sunday Visitor was the most popular Catholic newsweekly of the twentieth century.
Available online: 5 May 1912 - 13 April 1924 (570 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 February 1921
2 Wednesday, 2 February 1921
3 Thursday, 3 February 1921
4 Friday, 4 February 1921
5 Saturday, 5 February 1921
6 Sunday, 6 February 1921
1 issue
7 Monday, 7 February 1921
8 Tuesday, 8 February 1921
9 Wednesday, 9 February 1921
10 Thursday, 10 February 1921
11 Friday, 11 February 1921
12 Saturday, 12 February 1921
13 Sunday, 13 February 1921
1 issue
14 Monday, 14 February 1921
15 Tuesday, 15 February 1921
16 Wednesday, 16 February 1921
17 Thursday, 17 February 1921
18 Friday, 18 February 1921
19 Saturday, 19 February 1921
20 Sunday, 20 February 1921
1 issue
21 Monday, 21 February 1921
22 Tuesday, 22 February 1921
23 Wednesday, 23 February 1921
24 Thursday, 24 February 1921
25 Friday, 25 February 1921
26 Saturday, 26 February 1921
27 Sunday, 27 February 1921
1 issue
28 Monday, 28 February 1921