Our Sunday Visitor

Title: Our Sunday Visitor
About: Our Sunday Visitor is a Roman Catholic publishing company in Huntington, Indiana, which prints the American national weekly newspaper of that name, as well as numerous Catholic periodicals, religious books, pamphlets, and catechetical materials. The paper was founded in 1912 by Father John F. Noll, and the newspaper Our Sunday Visitor was the most popular Catholic newsweekly of the twentieth century.
Available online: 5 May 1912 - 13 April 1924 (570 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 January 1921
2 Sunday, 2 January 1921
1 issue
3 Monday, 3 January 1921
4 Tuesday, 4 January 1921
5 Wednesday, 5 January 1921
6 Thursday, 6 January 1921
7 Friday, 7 January 1921
8 Saturday, 8 January 1921
9 Sunday, 9 January 1921
1 issue
10 Monday, 10 January 1921
11 Tuesday, 11 January 1921
12 Wednesday, 12 January 1921
13 Thursday, 13 January 1921
14 Friday, 14 January 1921
15 Saturday, 15 January 1921
16 Sunday, 16 January 1921
1 issue
17 Monday, 17 January 1921
18 Tuesday, 18 January 1921
19 Wednesday, 19 January 1921
20 Thursday, 20 January 1921
21 Friday, 21 January 1921
22 Saturday, 22 January 1921
23 Sunday, 23 January 1921
1 issue
24 Monday, 24 January 1921
25 Tuesday, 25 January 1921
26 Wednesday, 26 January 1921
27 Thursday, 27 January 1921
28 Friday, 28 January 1921
29 Saturday, 29 January 1921
30 Sunday, 30 January 1921
1 issue
31 Monday, 31 January 1921