Our Sunday Visitor

Title: Our Sunday Visitor
About: Our Sunday Visitor is a Roman Catholic publishing company in Huntington, Indiana, which prints the American national weekly newspaper of that name, as well as numerous Catholic periodicals, religious books, pamphlets, and catechetical materials. The paper was founded in 1912 by Father John F. Noll, and the newspaper Our Sunday Visitor was the most popular Catholic newsweekly of the twentieth century.
Available online: 5 May 1912 - 13 April 1924 (570 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 November 1920
2 Tuesday, 2 November 1920
3 Wednesday, 3 November 1920
4 Thursday, 4 November 1920
5 Friday, 5 November 1920
6 Saturday, 6 November 1920
7 Sunday, 7 November 1920
1 issue
8 Monday, 8 November 1920
9 Tuesday, 9 November 1920
10 Wednesday, 10 November 1920
11 Thursday, 11 November 1920
12 Friday, 12 November 1920
13 Saturday, 13 November 1920
14 Sunday, 14 November 1920
1 issue
15 Monday, 15 November 1920
16 Tuesday, 16 November 1920
17 Wednesday, 17 November 1920
18 Thursday, 18 November 1920
19 Friday, 19 November 1920
20 Saturday, 20 November 1920
21 Sunday, 21 November 1920
1 issue
22 Monday, 22 November 1920
23 Tuesday, 23 November 1920
24 Wednesday, 24 November 1920
25 Thursday, 25 November 1920
26 Friday, 26 November 1920
27 Saturday, 27 November 1920
28 Sunday, 28 November 1920
1 issue
29 Monday, 29 November 1920
30 Tuesday, 30 November 1920