Our Sunday Visitor

Title: Our Sunday Visitor
About: Our Sunday Visitor is a Roman Catholic publishing company in Huntington, Indiana, which prints the American national weekly newspaper of that name, as well as numerous Catholic periodicals, religious books, pamphlets, and catechetical materials. The paper was founded in 1912 by Father John F. Noll, and the newspaper Our Sunday Visitor was the most popular Catholic newsweekly of the twentieth century.
Available online: 5 May 1912 - 13 April 1924 (570 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 September 1920
2 Thursday, 2 September 1920
3 Friday, 3 September 1920
4 Saturday, 4 September 1920
5 Sunday, 5 September 1920
1 issue
6 Monday, 6 September 1920
7 Tuesday, 7 September 1920
8 Wednesday, 8 September 1920
9 Thursday, 9 September 1920
10 Friday, 10 September 1920
11 Saturday, 11 September 1920
12 Sunday, 12 September 1920
1 issue
13 Monday, 13 September 1920
14 Tuesday, 14 September 1920
15 Wednesday, 15 September 1920
16 Thursday, 16 September 1920
17 Friday, 17 September 1920
18 Saturday, 18 September 1920
19 Sunday, 19 September 1920
1 issue
20 Monday, 20 September 1920
21 Tuesday, 21 September 1920
22 Wednesday, 22 September 1920
23 Thursday, 23 September 1920
24 Friday, 24 September 1920
25 Saturday, 25 September 1920
26 Sunday, 26 September 1920
1 issue
27 Monday, 27 September 1920
28 Tuesday, 28 September 1920
29 Wednesday, 29 September 1920
30 Thursday, 30 September 1920