Our Sunday Visitor

Title: Our Sunday Visitor
About: Our Sunday Visitor is a Roman Catholic publishing company in Huntington, Indiana, which prints the American national weekly newspaper of that name, as well as numerous Catholic periodicals, religious books, pamphlets, and catechetical materials. The paper was founded in 1912 by Father John F. Noll, and the newspaper Our Sunday Visitor was the most popular Catholic newsweekly of the twentieth century.
Available online: 5 May 1912 - 13 April 1924 (570 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 August 1920
1 issue
2 Monday, 2 August 1920
3 Tuesday, 3 August 1920
4 Wednesday, 4 August 1920
5 Thursday, 5 August 1920
6 Friday, 6 August 1920
7 Saturday, 7 August 1920
8 Sunday, 8 August 1920
1 issue
9 Monday, 9 August 1920
10 Tuesday, 10 August 1920
11 Wednesday, 11 August 1920
12 Thursday, 12 August 1920
13 Friday, 13 August 1920
14 Saturday, 14 August 1920
15 Sunday, 15 August 1920
1 issue
16 Monday, 16 August 1920
17 Tuesday, 17 August 1920
18 Wednesday, 18 August 1920
19 Thursday, 19 August 1920
20 Friday, 20 August 1920
21 Saturday, 21 August 1920
22 Sunday, 22 August 1920
1 issue
23 Monday, 23 August 1920
24 Tuesday, 24 August 1920
25 Wednesday, 25 August 1920
26 Thursday, 26 August 1920
27 Friday, 27 August 1920
28 Saturday, 28 August 1920
29 Sunday, 29 August 1920
1 issue
30 Monday, 30 August 1920
31 Tuesday, 31 August 1920