Our Sunday Visitor

Title: Our Sunday Visitor
About: Our Sunday Visitor is a Roman Catholic publishing company in Huntington, Indiana, which prints the American national weekly newspaper of that name, as well as numerous Catholic periodicals, religious books, pamphlets, and catechetical materials. The paper was founded in 1912 by Father John F. Noll, and the newspaper Our Sunday Visitor was the most popular Catholic newsweekly of the twentieth century.
Available online: 5 May 1912 - 13 April 1924 (570 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 April 1920
2 Friday, 2 April 1920
3 Saturday, 3 April 1920
4 Sunday, 4 April 1920
1 issue
5 Monday, 5 April 1920
6 Tuesday, 6 April 1920
7 Wednesday, 7 April 1920
8 Thursday, 8 April 1920
9 Friday, 9 April 1920
10 Saturday, 10 April 1920
11 Sunday, 11 April 1920
1 issue
12 Monday, 12 April 1920
13 Tuesday, 13 April 1920
14 Wednesday, 14 April 1920
15 Thursday, 15 April 1920
16 Friday, 16 April 1920
17 Saturday, 17 April 1920
18 Sunday, 18 April 1920
1 issue
19 Monday, 19 April 1920
20 Tuesday, 20 April 1920
21 Wednesday, 21 April 1920
22 Thursday, 22 April 1920
23 Friday, 23 April 1920
24 Saturday, 24 April 1920
25 Sunday, 25 April 1920
1 issue
26 Monday, 26 April 1920
27 Tuesday, 27 April 1920
28 Wednesday, 28 April 1920
29 Thursday, 29 April 1920
30 Friday, 30 April 1920