Our Sunday Visitor

Title: Our Sunday Visitor
About: Our Sunday Visitor is a Roman Catholic publishing company in Huntington, Indiana, which prints the American national weekly newspaper of that name, as well as numerous Catholic periodicals, religious books, pamphlets, and catechetical materials. The paper was founded in 1912 by Father John F. Noll, and the newspaper Our Sunday Visitor was the most popular Catholic newsweekly of the twentieth century.
Available online: 5 May 1912 - 13 April 1924 (570 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 March 1920
2 Tuesday, 2 March 1920
3 Wednesday, 3 March 1920
4 Thursday, 4 March 1920
5 Friday, 5 March 1920
6 Saturday, 6 March 1920
7 Sunday, 7 March 1920
1 issue
8 Monday, 8 March 1920
9 Tuesday, 9 March 1920
10 Wednesday, 10 March 1920
11 Thursday, 11 March 1920
12 Friday, 12 March 1920
13 Saturday, 13 March 1920
14 Sunday, 14 March 1920
1 issue
15 Monday, 15 March 1920
16 Tuesday, 16 March 1920
17 Wednesday, 17 March 1920
18 Thursday, 18 March 1920
19 Friday, 19 March 1920
20 Saturday, 20 March 1920
21 Sunday, 21 March 1920
1 issue
22 Monday, 22 March 1920
23 Tuesday, 23 March 1920
24 Wednesday, 24 March 1920
25 Thursday, 25 March 1920
26 Friday, 26 March 1920
27 Saturday, 27 March 1920
28 Sunday, 28 March 1920
1 issue
29 Monday, 29 March 1920
30 Tuesday, 30 March 1920
31 Wednesday, 31 March 1920