Our Sunday Visitor

Title: Our Sunday Visitor
About: Our Sunday Visitor is a Roman Catholic publishing company in Huntington, Indiana, which prints the American national weekly newspaper of that name, as well as numerous Catholic periodicals, religious books, pamphlets, and catechetical materials. The paper was founded in 1912 by Father John F. Noll, and the newspaper Our Sunday Visitor was the most popular Catholic newsweekly of the twentieth century.
Available online: 5 May 1912 - 13 April 1924 (570 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 February 1920
1 issue
2 Monday, 2 February 1920
3 Tuesday, 3 February 1920
4 Wednesday, 4 February 1920
5 Thursday, 5 February 1920
6 Friday, 6 February 1920
7 Saturday, 7 February 1920
8 Sunday, 8 February 1920
1 issue
9 Monday, 9 February 1920
10 Tuesday, 10 February 1920
11 Wednesday, 11 February 1920
12 Thursday, 12 February 1920
13 Friday, 13 February 1920
14 Saturday, 14 February 1920
15 Sunday, 15 February 1920
1 issue
16 Monday, 16 February 1920
17 Tuesday, 17 February 1920
18 Wednesday, 18 February 1920
19 Thursday, 19 February 1920
20 Friday, 20 February 1920
21 Saturday, 21 February 1920
22 Sunday, 22 February 1920
1 issue
23 Monday, 23 February 1920
24 Tuesday, 24 February 1920
25 Wednesday, 25 February 1920
26 Thursday, 26 February 1920
27 Friday, 27 February 1920
28 Saturday, 28 February 1920
29 Sunday, 29 February 1920
1 issue