Our Sunday Visitor

Title: Our Sunday Visitor
About: Our Sunday Visitor is a Roman Catholic publishing company in Huntington, Indiana, which prints the American national weekly newspaper of that name, as well as numerous Catholic periodicals, religious books, pamphlets, and catechetical materials. The paper was founded in 1912 by Father John F. Noll, and the newspaper Our Sunday Visitor was the most popular Catholic newsweekly of the twentieth century.
Available online: 5 May 1912 - 13 April 1924 (570 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 June 1919
1 issue
2 Monday, 2 June 1919
3 Tuesday, 3 June 1919
4 Wednesday, 4 June 1919
5 Thursday, 5 June 1919
6 Friday, 6 June 1919
7 Saturday, 7 June 1919
8 Sunday, 8 June 1919
1 issue
9 Monday, 9 June 1919
10 Tuesday, 10 June 1919
11 Wednesday, 11 June 1919
12 Thursday, 12 June 1919
13 Friday, 13 June 1919
14 Saturday, 14 June 1919
15 Sunday, 15 June 1919
1 issue
16 Monday, 16 June 1919
17 Tuesday, 17 June 1919
18 Wednesday, 18 June 1919
19 Thursday, 19 June 1919
20 Friday, 20 June 1919
21 Saturday, 21 June 1919
22 Sunday, 22 June 1919
1 issue
23 Monday, 23 June 1919
24 Tuesday, 24 June 1919
25 Wednesday, 25 June 1919
26 Thursday, 26 June 1919
27 Friday, 27 June 1919
28 Saturday, 28 June 1919
29 Sunday, 29 June 1919
1 issue
30 Monday, 30 June 1919