Our Sunday Visitor

Title: Our Sunday Visitor
About: Our Sunday Visitor is a Roman Catholic publishing company in Huntington, Indiana, which prints the American national weekly newspaper of that name, as well as numerous Catholic periodicals, religious books, pamphlets, and catechetical materials. The paper was founded in 1912 by Father John F. Noll, and the newspaper Our Sunday Visitor was the most popular Catholic newsweekly of the twentieth century.
Available online: 5 May 1912 - 13 April 1924 (570 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 December 1918
1 issue
2 Monday, 2 December 1918
3 Tuesday, 3 December 1918
4 Wednesday, 4 December 1918
5 Thursday, 5 December 1918
6 Friday, 6 December 1918
7 Saturday, 7 December 1918
8 Sunday, 8 December 1918
1 issue
9 Monday, 9 December 1918
10 Tuesday, 10 December 1918
11 Wednesday, 11 December 1918
12 Thursday, 12 December 1918
13 Friday, 13 December 1918
14 Saturday, 14 December 1918
15 Sunday, 15 December 1918
1 issue
16 Monday, 16 December 1918
17 Tuesday, 17 December 1918
18 Wednesday, 18 December 1918
19 Thursday, 19 December 1918
20 Friday, 20 December 1918
21 Saturday, 21 December 1918
22 Sunday, 22 December 1918
1 issue
23 Monday, 23 December 1918
24 Tuesday, 24 December 1918
25 Wednesday, 25 December 1918
26 Thursday, 26 December 1918
27 Friday, 27 December 1918
28 Saturday, 28 December 1918
29 Sunday, 29 December 1918
1 issue
30 Monday, 30 December 1918
31 Tuesday, 31 December 1918