Our Sunday Visitor

Title: Our Sunday Visitor
About: Our Sunday Visitor is a Roman Catholic publishing company in Huntington, Indiana, which prints the American national weekly newspaper of that name, as well as numerous Catholic periodicals, religious books, pamphlets, and catechetical materials. The paper was founded in 1912 by Father John F. Noll, and the newspaper Our Sunday Visitor was the most popular Catholic newsweekly of the twentieth century.
Available online: 5 May 1912 - 13 April 1924 (570 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 October 1918
2 Wednesday, 2 October 1918
3 Thursday, 3 October 1918
4 Friday, 4 October 1918
5 Saturday, 5 October 1918
6 Sunday, 6 October 1918
1 issue
7 Monday, 7 October 1918
8 Tuesday, 8 October 1918
9 Wednesday, 9 October 1918
10 Thursday, 10 October 1918
11 Friday, 11 October 1918
12 Saturday, 12 October 1918
13 Sunday, 13 October 1918
1 issue
14 Monday, 14 October 1918
15 Tuesday, 15 October 1918
16 Wednesday, 16 October 1918
17 Thursday, 17 October 1918
18 Friday, 18 October 1918
19 Saturday, 19 October 1918
20 Sunday, 20 October 1918
1 issue
21 Monday, 21 October 1918
22 Tuesday, 22 October 1918
23 Wednesday, 23 October 1918
24 Thursday, 24 October 1918
25 Friday, 25 October 1918
26 Saturday, 26 October 1918
27 Sunday, 27 October 1918
1 issue
28 Monday, 28 October 1918
29 Tuesday, 29 October 1918
30 Wednesday, 30 October 1918
31 Thursday, 31 October 1918