Our Sunday Visitor

Title: Our Sunday Visitor
About: Our Sunday Visitor is a Roman Catholic publishing company in Huntington, Indiana, which prints the American national weekly newspaper of that name, as well as numerous Catholic periodicals, religious books, pamphlets, and catechetical materials. The paper was founded in 1912 by Father John F. Noll, and the newspaper Our Sunday Visitor was the most popular Catholic newsweekly of the twentieth century.
Available online: 5 May 1912 - 13 April 1924 (570 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 August 1918
2 Friday, 2 August 1918
3 Saturday, 3 August 1918
4 Sunday, 4 August 1918
1 issue
5 Monday, 5 August 1918
6 Tuesday, 6 August 1918
7 Wednesday, 7 August 1918
8 Thursday, 8 August 1918
9 Friday, 9 August 1918
10 Saturday, 10 August 1918
11 Sunday, 11 August 1918
1 issue
12 Monday, 12 August 1918
13 Tuesday, 13 August 1918
14 Wednesday, 14 August 1918
15 Thursday, 15 August 1918
16 Friday, 16 August 1918
17 Saturday, 17 August 1918
18 Sunday, 18 August 1918
1 issue
19 Monday, 19 August 1918
20 Tuesday, 20 August 1918
21 Wednesday, 21 August 1918
22 Thursday, 22 August 1918
23 Friday, 23 August 1918
24 Saturday, 24 August 1918
25 Sunday, 25 August 1918
1 issue
26 Monday, 26 August 1918
27 Tuesday, 27 August 1918
28 Wednesday, 28 August 1918
29 Thursday, 29 August 1918
30 Friday, 30 August 1918
31 Saturday, 31 August 1918