Our Sunday Visitor

Title: Our Sunday Visitor
About: Our Sunday Visitor is a Roman Catholic publishing company in Huntington, Indiana, which prints the American national weekly newspaper of that name, as well as numerous Catholic periodicals, religious books, pamphlets, and catechetical materials. The paper was founded in 1912 by Father John F. Noll, and the newspaper Our Sunday Visitor was the most popular Catholic newsweekly of the twentieth century.
Available online: 5 May 1912 - 13 April 1924 (570 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 June 1918
2 Sunday, 2 June 1918
1 issue
3 Monday, 3 June 1918
4 Tuesday, 4 June 1918
5 Wednesday, 5 June 1918
6 Thursday, 6 June 1918
7 Friday, 7 June 1918
8 Saturday, 8 June 1918
9 Sunday, 9 June 1918
1 issue
10 Monday, 10 June 1918
11 Tuesday, 11 June 1918
12 Wednesday, 12 June 1918
13 Thursday, 13 June 1918
14 Friday, 14 June 1918
15 Saturday, 15 June 1918
16 Sunday, 16 June 1918
1 issue
17 Monday, 17 June 1918
18 Tuesday, 18 June 1918
19 Wednesday, 19 June 1918
20 Thursday, 20 June 1918
21 Friday, 21 June 1918
22 Saturday, 22 June 1918
23 Sunday, 23 June 1918
1 issue
24 Monday, 24 June 1918
25 Tuesday, 25 June 1918
26 Wednesday, 26 June 1918
27 Thursday, 27 June 1918
28 Friday, 28 June 1918
29 Saturday, 29 June 1918
30 Sunday, 30 June 1918
1 issue