Our Sunday Visitor

Title: Our Sunday Visitor
About: Our Sunday Visitor is a Roman Catholic publishing company in Huntington, Indiana, which prints the American national weekly newspaper of that name, as well as numerous Catholic periodicals, religious books, pamphlets, and catechetical materials. The paper was founded in 1912 by Father John F. Noll, and the newspaper Our Sunday Visitor was the most popular Catholic newsweekly of the twentieth century.
Available online: 5 May 1912 - 13 April 1924 (570 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 April 1918
2 Tuesday, 2 April 1918
3 Wednesday, 3 April 1918
4 Thursday, 4 April 1918
5 Friday, 5 April 1918
6 Saturday, 6 April 1918
7 Sunday, 7 April 1918
1 issue
8 Monday, 8 April 1918
9 Tuesday, 9 April 1918
10 Wednesday, 10 April 1918
11 Thursday, 11 April 1918
12 Friday, 12 April 1918
13 Saturday, 13 April 1918
14 Sunday, 14 April 1918
1 issue
15 Monday, 15 April 1918
16 Tuesday, 16 April 1918
17 Wednesday, 17 April 1918
18 Thursday, 18 April 1918
19 Friday, 19 April 1918
20 Saturday, 20 April 1918
21 Sunday, 21 April 1918
1 issue
22 Monday, 22 April 1918
23 Tuesday, 23 April 1918
24 Wednesday, 24 April 1918
25 Thursday, 25 April 1918
26 Friday, 26 April 1918
27 Saturday, 27 April 1918
28 Sunday, 28 April 1918
1 issue
29 Monday, 29 April 1918
30 Tuesday, 30 April 1918