Our Sunday Visitor

Title: Our Sunday Visitor
About: Our Sunday Visitor is a Roman Catholic publishing company in Huntington, Indiana, which prints the American national weekly newspaper of that name, as well as numerous Catholic periodicals, religious books, pamphlets, and catechetical materials. The paper was founded in 1912 by Father John F. Noll, and the newspaper Our Sunday Visitor was the most popular Catholic newsweekly of the twentieth century.
Available online: 5 May 1912 - 13 April 1924 (570 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 February 1918
2 Saturday, 2 February 1918
3 Sunday, 3 February 1918
1 issue
4 Monday, 4 February 1918
5 Tuesday, 5 February 1918
6 Wednesday, 6 February 1918
7 Thursday, 7 February 1918
8 Friday, 8 February 1918
9 Saturday, 9 February 1918
10 Sunday, 10 February 1918
1 issue
11 Monday, 11 February 1918
12 Tuesday, 12 February 1918
13 Wednesday, 13 February 1918
14 Thursday, 14 February 1918
15 Friday, 15 February 1918
16 Saturday, 16 February 1918
17 Sunday, 17 February 1918
1 issue
18 Monday, 18 February 1918
19 Tuesday, 19 February 1918
20 Wednesday, 20 February 1918
21 Thursday, 21 February 1918
22 Friday, 22 February 1918
23 Saturday, 23 February 1918
24 Sunday, 24 February 1918
1 issue
25 Monday, 25 February 1918
26 Tuesday, 26 February 1918
27 Wednesday, 27 February 1918
28 Thursday, 28 February 1918