Our Sunday Visitor

Title: Our Sunday Visitor
About: Our Sunday Visitor is a Roman Catholic publishing company in Huntington, Indiana, which prints the American national weekly newspaper of that name, as well as numerous Catholic periodicals, religious books, pamphlets, and catechetical materials. The paper was founded in 1912 by Father John F. Noll, and the newspaper Our Sunday Visitor was the most popular Catholic newsweekly of the twentieth century.
Available online: 5 May 1912 - 13 April 1924 (570 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 September 1917
2 Sunday, 2 September 1917
1 issue
3 Monday, 3 September 1917
4 Tuesday, 4 September 1917
5 Wednesday, 5 September 1917
6 Thursday, 6 September 1917
7 Friday, 7 September 1917
8 Saturday, 8 September 1917
9 Sunday, 9 September 1917
1 issue
10 Monday, 10 September 1917
11 Tuesday, 11 September 1917
12 Wednesday, 12 September 1917
13 Thursday, 13 September 1917
14 Friday, 14 September 1917
15 Saturday, 15 September 1917
16 Sunday, 16 September 1917
1 issue
17 Monday, 17 September 1917
18 Tuesday, 18 September 1917
19 Wednesday, 19 September 1917
20 Thursday, 20 September 1917
21 Friday, 21 September 1917
22 Saturday, 22 September 1917
23 Sunday, 23 September 1917
1 issue
24 Monday, 24 September 1917
25 Tuesday, 25 September 1917
26 Wednesday, 26 September 1917
27 Thursday, 27 September 1917
28 Friday, 28 September 1917
29 Saturday, 29 September 1917
30 Sunday, 30 September 1917
1 issue