Our Sunday Visitor

Title: Our Sunday Visitor
About: Our Sunday Visitor is a Roman Catholic publishing company in Huntington, Indiana, which prints the American national weekly newspaper of that name, as well as numerous Catholic periodicals, religious books, pamphlets, and catechetical materials. The paper was founded in 1912 by Father John F. Noll, and the newspaper Our Sunday Visitor was the most popular Catholic newsweekly of the twentieth century.
Available online: 5 May 1912 - 13 April 1924 (570 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 June 1917
2 Saturday, 2 June 1917
3 Sunday, 3 June 1917
1 issue
4 Monday, 4 June 1917
5 Tuesday, 5 June 1917
6 Wednesday, 6 June 1917
7 Thursday, 7 June 1917
8 Friday, 8 June 1917
9 Saturday, 9 June 1917
10 Sunday, 10 June 1917
1 issue
11 Monday, 11 June 1917
12 Tuesday, 12 June 1917
13 Wednesday, 13 June 1917
14 Thursday, 14 June 1917
15 Friday, 15 June 1917
16 Saturday, 16 June 1917
17 Sunday, 17 June 1917
1 issue
18 Monday, 18 June 1917
19 Tuesday, 19 June 1917
20 Wednesday, 20 June 1917
21 Thursday, 21 June 1917
22 Friday, 22 June 1917
23 Saturday, 23 June 1917
24 Sunday, 24 June 1917
1 issue
25 Monday, 25 June 1917
26 Tuesday, 26 June 1917
27 Wednesday, 27 June 1917
28 Thursday, 28 June 1917
29 Friday, 29 June 1917
30 Saturday, 30 June 1917