Our Sunday Visitor

Title: Our Sunday Visitor
About: Our Sunday Visitor is a Roman Catholic publishing company in Huntington, Indiana, which prints the American national weekly newspaper of that name, as well as numerous Catholic periodicals, religious books, pamphlets, and catechetical materials. The paper was founded in 1912 by Father John F. Noll, and the newspaper Our Sunday Visitor was the most popular Catholic newsweekly of the twentieth century.
Available online: 5 May 1912 - 13 April 1924 (570 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 April 1917
1 issue
2 Monday, 2 April 1917
3 Tuesday, 3 April 1917
4 Wednesday, 4 April 1917
5 Thursday, 5 April 1917
6 Friday, 6 April 1917
7 Saturday, 7 April 1917
8 Sunday, 8 April 1917
1 issue
9 Monday, 9 April 1917
10 Tuesday, 10 April 1917
11 Wednesday, 11 April 1917
12 Thursday, 12 April 1917
13 Friday, 13 April 1917
14 Saturday, 14 April 1917
15 Sunday, 15 April 1917
1 issue
16 Monday, 16 April 1917
17 Tuesday, 17 April 1917
18 Wednesday, 18 April 1917
19 Thursday, 19 April 1917
20 Friday, 20 April 1917
21 Saturday, 21 April 1917
22 Sunday, 22 April 1917
1 issue
23 Monday, 23 April 1917
24 Tuesday, 24 April 1917
25 Wednesday, 25 April 1917
26 Thursday, 26 April 1917
27 Friday, 27 April 1917
28 Saturday, 28 April 1917
29 Sunday, 29 April 1917
1 issue
30 Monday, 30 April 1917