Our Sunday Visitor

Title: Our Sunday Visitor
About: Our Sunday Visitor is a Roman Catholic publishing company in Huntington, Indiana, which prints the American national weekly newspaper of that name, as well as numerous Catholic periodicals, religious books, pamphlets, and catechetical materials. The paper was founded in 1912 by Father John F. Noll, and the newspaper Our Sunday Visitor was the most popular Catholic newsweekly of the twentieth century.
Available online: 5 May 1912 - 13 April 1924 (570 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 March 1917
2 Friday, 2 March 1917
3 Saturday, 3 March 1917
4 Sunday, 4 March 1917
1 issue
5 Monday, 5 March 1917
6 Tuesday, 6 March 1917
7 Wednesday, 7 March 1917
8 Thursday, 8 March 1917
9 Friday, 9 March 1917
10 Saturday, 10 March 1917
11 Sunday, 11 March 1917
1 issue
12 Monday, 12 March 1917
13 Tuesday, 13 March 1917
14 Wednesday, 14 March 1917
15 Thursday, 15 March 1917
16 Friday, 16 March 1917
17 Saturday, 17 March 1917
18 Sunday, 18 March 1917
1 issue
19 Monday, 19 March 1917
20 Tuesday, 20 March 1917
21 Wednesday, 21 March 1917
22 Thursday, 22 March 1917
23 Friday, 23 March 1917
24 Saturday, 24 March 1917
25 Sunday, 25 March 1917
1 issue
26 Monday, 26 March 1917
27 Tuesday, 27 March 1917
28 Wednesday, 28 March 1917
29 Thursday, 29 March 1917
30 Friday, 30 March 1917
31 Saturday, 31 March 1917