Our Sunday Visitor

Title: Our Sunday Visitor
About: Our Sunday Visitor is a Roman Catholic publishing company in Huntington, Indiana, which prints the American national weekly newspaper of that name, as well as numerous Catholic periodicals, religious books, pamphlets, and catechetical materials. The paper was founded in 1912 by Father John F. Noll, and the newspaper Our Sunday Visitor was the most popular Catholic newsweekly of the twentieth century.
Available online: 5 May 1912 - 13 April 1924 (570 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 January 1917
2 Tuesday, 2 January 1917
3 Wednesday, 3 January 1917
4 Thursday, 4 January 1917
5 Friday, 5 January 1917
6 Saturday, 6 January 1917
7 Sunday, 7 January 1917
1 issue
8 Monday, 8 January 1917
9 Tuesday, 9 January 1917
10 Wednesday, 10 January 1917
11 Thursday, 11 January 1917
12 Friday, 12 January 1917
13 Saturday, 13 January 1917
14 Sunday, 14 January 1917
1 issue
15 Monday, 15 January 1917
16 Tuesday, 16 January 1917
17 Wednesday, 17 January 1917
18 Thursday, 18 January 1917
19 Friday, 19 January 1917
20 Saturday, 20 January 1917
21 Sunday, 21 January 1917
1 issue
22 Monday, 22 January 1917
23 Tuesday, 23 January 1917
24 Wednesday, 24 January 1917
25 Thursday, 25 January 1917
26 Friday, 26 January 1917
27 Saturday, 27 January 1917
28 Sunday, 28 January 1917
1 issue
29 Monday, 29 January 1917
30 Tuesday, 30 January 1917
31 Wednesday, 31 January 1917