Our Sunday Visitor

Title: Our Sunday Visitor
About: Our Sunday Visitor is a Roman Catholic publishing company in Huntington, Indiana, which prints the American national weekly newspaper of that name, as well as numerous Catholic periodicals, religious books, pamphlets, and catechetical materials. The paper was founded in 1912 by Father John F. Noll, and the newspaper Our Sunday Visitor was the most popular Catholic newsweekly of the twentieth century.
Available online: 5 May 1912 - 13 April 1924 (570 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 September 1916
2 Saturday, 2 September 1916
3 Sunday, 3 September 1916
1 issue
4 Monday, 4 September 1916
5 Tuesday, 5 September 1916
6 Wednesday, 6 September 1916
7 Thursday, 7 September 1916
8 Friday, 8 September 1916
9 Saturday, 9 September 1916
10 Sunday, 10 September 1916
1 issue
11 Monday, 11 September 1916
12 Tuesday, 12 September 1916
13 Wednesday, 13 September 1916
14 Thursday, 14 September 1916
15 Friday, 15 September 1916
16 Saturday, 16 September 1916
17 Sunday, 17 September 1916
1 issue
18 Monday, 18 September 1916
19 Tuesday, 19 September 1916
20 Wednesday, 20 September 1916
21 Thursday, 21 September 1916
22 Friday, 22 September 1916
23 Saturday, 23 September 1916
24 Sunday, 24 September 1916
1 issue
25 Monday, 25 September 1916
26 Tuesday, 26 September 1916
27 Wednesday, 27 September 1916
28 Thursday, 28 September 1916
29 Friday, 29 September 1916
30 Saturday, 30 September 1916