Our Sunday Visitor

Title: Our Sunday Visitor
About: Our Sunday Visitor is a Roman Catholic publishing company in Huntington, Indiana, which prints the American national weekly newspaper of that name, as well as numerous Catholic periodicals, religious books, pamphlets, and catechetical materials. The paper was founded in 1912 by Father John F. Noll, and the newspaper Our Sunday Visitor was the most popular Catholic newsweekly of the twentieth century.
Available online: 5 May 1912 - 13 April 1924 (570 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 July 1916
2 Sunday, 2 July 1916
1 issue
3 Monday, 3 July 1916
4 Tuesday, 4 July 1916
5 Wednesday, 5 July 1916
6 Thursday, 6 July 1916
7 Friday, 7 July 1916
8 Saturday, 8 July 1916
9 Sunday, 9 July 1916
1 issue
10 Monday, 10 July 1916
11 Tuesday, 11 July 1916
12 Wednesday, 12 July 1916
13 Thursday, 13 July 1916
14 Friday, 14 July 1916
15 Saturday, 15 July 1916
16 Sunday, 16 July 1916
1 issue
17 Monday, 17 July 1916
18 Tuesday, 18 July 1916
19 Wednesday, 19 July 1916
20 Thursday, 20 July 1916
21 Friday, 21 July 1916
22 Saturday, 22 July 1916
23 Sunday, 23 July 1916
1 issue
24 Monday, 24 July 1916
25 Tuesday, 25 July 1916
26 Wednesday, 26 July 1916
27 Thursday, 27 July 1916
28 Friday, 28 July 1916
29 Saturday, 29 July 1916
30 Sunday, 30 July 1916
1 issue
31 Monday, 31 July 1916