Our Sunday Visitor

Title: Our Sunday Visitor
About: Our Sunday Visitor is a Roman Catholic publishing company in Huntington, Indiana, which prints the American national weekly newspaper of that name, as well as numerous Catholic periodicals, religious books, pamphlets, and catechetical materials. The paper was founded in 1912 by Father John F. Noll, and the newspaper Our Sunday Visitor was the most popular Catholic newsweekly of the twentieth century.
Available online: 5 May 1912 - 13 April 1924 (570 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 May 1916
2 Tuesday, 2 May 1916
3 Wednesday, 3 May 1916
4 Thursday, 4 May 1916
5 Friday, 5 May 1916
6 Saturday, 6 May 1916
7 Sunday, 7 May 1916
1 issue
8 Monday, 8 May 1916
9 Tuesday, 9 May 1916
10 Wednesday, 10 May 1916
11 Thursday, 11 May 1916
12 Friday, 12 May 1916
13 Saturday, 13 May 1916
14 Sunday, 14 May 1916
1 issue
15 Monday, 15 May 1916
16 Tuesday, 16 May 1916
17 Wednesday, 17 May 1916
18 Thursday, 18 May 1916
19 Friday, 19 May 1916
20 Saturday, 20 May 1916
21 Sunday, 21 May 1916
1 issue
22 Monday, 22 May 1916
23 Tuesday, 23 May 1916
24 Wednesday, 24 May 1916
25 Thursday, 25 May 1916
26 Friday, 26 May 1916
27 Saturday, 27 May 1916
28 Sunday, 28 May 1916
1 issue
29 Monday, 29 May 1916
30 Tuesday, 30 May 1916
31 Wednesday, 31 May 1916