Our Sunday Visitor

Title: Our Sunday Visitor
About: Our Sunday Visitor is a Roman Catholic publishing company in Huntington, Indiana, which prints the American national weekly newspaper of that name, as well as numerous Catholic periodicals, religious books, pamphlets, and catechetical materials. The paper was founded in 1912 by Father John F. Noll, and the newspaper Our Sunday Visitor was the most popular Catholic newsweekly of the twentieth century.
Available online: 5 May 1912 - 13 April 1924 (570 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 February 1916
2 Wednesday, 2 February 1916
3 Thursday, 3 February 1916
4 Friday, 4 February 1916
5 Saturday, 5 February 1916
6 Sunday, 6 February 1916
1 issue
7 Monday, 7 February 1916
8 Tuesday, 8 February 1916
9 Wednesday, 9 February 1916
10 Thursday, 10 February 1916
11 Friday, 11 February 1916
12 Saturday, 12 February 1916
13 Sunday, 13 February 1916
1 issue
14 Monday, 14 February 1916
15 Tuesday, 15 February 1916
16 Wednesday, 16 February 1916
17 Thursday, 17 February 1916
18 Friday, 18 February 1916
19 Saturday, 19 February 1916
20 Sunday, 20 February 1916
1 issue
21 Monday, 21 February 1916
22 Tuesday, 22 February 1916
23 Wednesday, 23 February 1916
24 Thursday, 24 February 1916
25 Friday, 25 February 1916
26 Saturday, 26 February 1916
27 Sunday, 27 February 1916
1 issue
28 Monday, 28 February 1916
29 Tuesday, 29 February 1916