Our Sunday Visitor

Title: Our Sunday Visitor
About: Our Sunday Visitor is a Roman Catholic publishing company in Huntington, Indiana, which prints the American national weekly newspaper of that name, as well as numerous Catholic periodicals, religious books, pamphlets, and catechetical materials. The paper was founded in 1912 by Father John F. Noll, and the newspaper Our Sunday Visitor was the most popular Catholic newsweekly of the twentieth century.
Available online: 5 May 1912 - 13 April 1924 (570 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 January 1916
2 Sunday, 2 January 1916
1 issue
3 Monday, 3 January 1916
4 Tuesday, 4 January 1916
5 Wednesday, 5 January 1916
6 Thursday, 6 January 1916
7 Friday, 7 January 1916
8 Saturday, 8 January 1916
9 Sunday, 9 January 1916
1 issue
10 Monday, 10 January 1916
11 Tuesday, 11 January 1916
12 Wednesday, 12 January 1916
13 Thursday, 13 January 1916
14 Friday, 14 January 1916
15 Saturday, 15 January 1916
16 Sunday, 16 January 1916
1 issue
17 Monday, 17 January 1916
18 Tuesday, 18 January 1916
19 Wednesday, 19 January 1916
20 Thursday, 20 January 1916
21 Friday, 21 January 1916
22 Saturday, 22 January 1916
23 Sunday, 23 January 1916
1 issue
24 Monday, 24 January 1916
25 Tuesday, 25 January 1916
26 Wednesday, 26 January 1916
27 Thursday, 27 January 1916
28 Friday, 28 January 1916
29 Saturday, 29 January 1916
30 Sunday, 30 January 1916
1 issue
31 Monday, 31 January 1916