Our Sunday Visitor

Title: Our Sunday Visitor
About: Our Sunday Visitor is a Roman Catholic publishing company in Huntington, Indiana, which prints the American national weekly newspaper of that name, as well as numerous Catholic periodicals, religious books, pamphlets, and catechetical materials. The paper was founded in 1912 by Father John F. Noll, and the newspaper Our Sunday Visitor was the most popular Catholic newsweekly of the twentieth century.
Available online: 5 May 1912 - 13 April 1924 (570 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 August 1915
1 issue
2 Monday, 2 August 1915
3 Tuesday, 3 August 1915
4 Wednesday, 4 August 1915
5 Thursday, 5 August 1915
6 Friday, 6 August 1915
7 Saturday, 7 August 1915
8 Sunday, 8 August 1915
1 issue
9 Monday, 9 August 1915
10 Tuesday, 10 August 1915
11 Wednesday, 11 August 1915
12 Thursday, 12 August 1915
13 Friday, 13 August 1915
14 Saturday, 14 August 1915
15 Sunday, 15 August 1915
1 issue
16 Monday, 16 August 1915
17 Tuesday, 17 August 1915
18 Wednesday, 18 August 1915
19 Thursday, 19 August 1915
20 Friday, 20 August 1915
21 Saturday, 21 August 1915
22 Sunday, 22 August 1915
1 issue
23 Monday, 23 August 1915
24 Tuesday, 24 August 1915
25 Wednesday, 25 August 1915
26 Thursday, 26 August 1915
27 Friday, 27 August 1915
28 Saturday, 28 August 1915
29 Sunday, 29 August 1915
1 issue
30 Monday, 30 August 1915
31 Tuesday, 31 August 1915