Our Sunday Visitor

Title: Our Sunday Visitor
About: Our Sunday Visitor is a Roman Catholic publishing company in Huntington, Indiana, which prints the American national weekly newspaper of that name, as well as numerous Catholic periodicals, religious books, pamphlets, and catechetical materials. The paper was founded in 1912 by Father John F. Noll, and the newspaper Our Sunday Visitor was the most popular Catholic newsweekly of the twentieth century.
Available online: 5 May 1912 - 13 April 1924 (570 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 July 1915
2 Friday, 2 July 1915
3 Saturday, 3 July 1915
4 Sunday, 4 July 1915
1 issue
5 Monday, 5 July 1915
6 Tuesday, 6 July 1915
7 Wednesday, 7 July 1915
8 Thursday, 8 July 1915
9 Friday, 9 July 1915
10 Saturday, 10 July 1915
11 Sunday, 11 July 1915
1 issue
12 Monday, 12 July 1915
13 Tuesday, 13 July 1915
14 Wednesday, 14 July 1915
15 Thursday, 15 July 1915
16 Friday, 16 July 1915
17 Saturday, 17 July 1915
18 Sunday, 18 July 1915
1 issue
19 Monday, 19 July 1915
20 Tuesday, 20 July 1915
21 Wednesday, 21 July 1915
22 Thursday, 22 July 1915
23 Friday, 23 July 1915
24 Saturday, 24 July 1915
25 Sunday, 25 July 1915
1 issue
26 Monday, 26 July 1915
27 Tuesday, 27 July 1915
28 Wednesday, 28 July 1915
29 Thursday, 29 July 1915
30 Friday, 30 July 1915
31 Saturday, 31 July 1915