Our Sunday Visitor

Title: Our Sunday Visitor
About: Our Sunday Visitor is a Roman Catholic publishing company in Huntington, Indiana, which prints the American national weekly newspaper of that name, as well as numerous Catholic periodicals, religious books, pamphlets, and catechetical materials. The paper was founded in 1912 by Father John F. Noll, and the newspaper Our Sunday Visitor was the most popular Catholic newsweekly of the twentieth century.
Available online: 5 May 1912 - 13 April 1924 (570 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 June 1915
2 Wednesday, 2 June 1915
3 Thursday, 3 June 1915
4 Friday, 4 June 1915
5 Saturday, 5 June 1915
6 Sunday, 6 June 1915
1 issue
7 Monday, 7 June 1915
8 Tuesday, 8 June 1915
9 Wednesday, 9 June 1915
10 Thursday, 10 June 1915
11 Friday, 11 June 1915
12 Saturday, 12 June 1915
13 Sunday, 13 June 1915
1 issue
14 Monday, 14 June 1915
15 Tuesday, 15 June 1915
16 Wednesday, 16 June 1915
17 Thursday, 17 June 1915
18 Friday, 18 June 1915
19 Saturday, 19 June 1915
20 Sunday, 20 June 1915
1 issue
21 Monday, 21 June 1915
22 Tuesday, 22 June 1915
23 Wednesday, 23 June 1915
24 Thursday, 24 June 1915
25 Friday, 25 June 1915
26 Saturday, 26 June 1915
27 Sunday, 27 June 1915
1 issue
28 Monday, 28 June 1915
29 Tuesday, 29 June 1915
30 Wednesday, 30 June 1915