Our Sunday Visitor

Title: Our Sunday Visitor
About: Our Sunday Visitor is a Roman Catholic publishing company in Huntington, Indiana, which prints the American national weekly newspaper of that name, as well as numerous Catholic periodicals, religious books, pamphlets, and catechetical materials. The paper was founded in 1912 by Father John F. Noll, and the newspaper Our Sunday Visitor was the most popular Catholic newsweekly of the twentieth century.
Available online: 5 May 1912 - 13 April 1924 (570 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 May 1915
2 Sunday, 2 May 1915
1 issue
3 Monday, 3 May 1915
4 Tuesday, 4 May 1915
5 Wednesday, 5 May 1915
6 Thursday, 6 May 1915
7 Friday, 7 May 1915
8 Saturday, 8 May 1915
9 Sunday, 9 May 1915
1 issue
10 Monday, 10 May 1915
11 Tuesday, 11 May 1915
12 Wednesday, 12 May 1915
13 Thursday, 13 May 1915
14 Friday, 14 May 1915
15 Saturday, 15 May 1915
16 Sunday, 16 May 1915
1 issue
17 Monday, 17 May 1915
18 Tuesday, 18 May 1915
19 Wednesday, 19 May 1915
20 Thursday, 20 May 1915
21 Friday, 21 May 1915
22 Saturday, 22 May 1915
23 Sunday, 23 May 1915
1 issue
24 Monday, 24 May 1915
25 Tuesday, 25 May 1915
26 Wednesday, 26 May 1915
27 Thursday, 27 May 1915
28 Friday, 28 May 1915
29 Saturday, 29 May 1915
30 Sunday, 30 May 1915
1 issue
31 Monday, 31 May 1915