Our Sunday Visitor

Title: Our Sunday Visitor
About: Our Sunday Visitor is a Roman Catholic publishing company in Huntington, Indiana, which prints the American national weekly newspaper of that name, as well as numerous Catholic periodicals, religious books, pamphlets, and catechetical materials. The paper was founded in 1912 by Father John F. Noll, and the newspaper Our Sunday Visitor was the most popular Catholic newsweekly of the twentieth century.
Available online: 5 May 1912 - 13 April 1924 (570 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 January 1914
2 Friday, 2 January 1914
3 Saturday, 3 January 1914
4 Sunday, 4 January 1914
1 issue
5 Monday, 5 January 1914
6 Tuesday, 6 January 1914
7 Wednesday, 7 January 1914
8 Thursday, 8 January 1914
9 Friday, 9 January 1914
10 Saturday, 10 January 1914
11 Sunday, 11 January 1914
1 issue
12 Monday, 12 January 1914
13 Tuesday, 13 January 1914
14 Wednesday, 14 January 1914
15 Thursday, 15 January 1914
16 Friday, 16 January 1914
17 Saturday, 17 January 1914
18 Sunday, 18 January 1914
1 issue
19 Monday, 19 January 1914
20 Tuesday, 20 January 1914
21 Wednesday, 21 January 1914
22 Thursday, 22 January 1914
23 Friday, 23 January 1914
24 Saturday, 24 January 1914
25 Sunday, 25 January 1914
1 issue
26 Monday, 26 January 1914
27 Tuesday, 27 January 1914
28 Wednesday, 28 January 1914
29 Thursday, 29 January 1914
30 Friday, 30 January 1914
31 Saturday, 31 January 1914