Our Sunday Visitor

Title: Our Sunday Visitor
About: Our Sunday Visitor is a Roman Catholic publishing company in Huntington, Indiana, which prints the American national weekly newspaper of that name, as well as numerous Catholic periodicals, religious books, pamphlets, and catechetical materials. The paper was founded in 1912 by Father John F. Noll, and the newspaper Our Sunday Visitor was the most popular Catholic newsweekly of the twentieth century.
Available online: 5 May 1912 - 13 April 1924 (570 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 October 1913
2 Thursday, 2 October 1913
3 Friday, 3 October 1913
4 Saturday, 4 October 1913
5 Sunday, 5 October 1913
1 issue
6 Monday, 6 October 1913
7 Tuesday, 7 October 1913
8 Wednesday, 8 October 1913
9 Thursday, 9 October 1913
10 Friday, 10 October 1913
11 Saturday, 11 October 1913
12 Sunday, 12 October 1913
1 issue
13 Monday, 13 October 1913
14 Tuesday, 14 October 1913
15 Wednesday, 15 October 1913
16 Thursday, 16 October 1913
17 Friday, 17 October 1913
18 Saturday, 18 October 1913
19 Sunday, 19 October 1913
1 issue
20 Monday, 20 October 1913
21 Tuesday, 21 October 1913
22 Wednesday, 22 October 1913
23 Thursday, 23 October 1913
24 Friday, 24 October 1913
25 Saturday, 25 October 1913
26 Sunday, 26 October 1913
1 issue
27 Monday, 27 October 1913
28 Tuesday, 28 October 1913
29 Wednesday, 29 October 1913
30 Thursday, 30 October 1913
31 Friday, 31 October 1913