Our Sunday Visitor

Title: Our Sunday Visitor
About: Our Sunday Visitor is a Roman Catholic publishing company in Huntington, Indiana, which prints the American national weekly newspaper of that name, as well as numerous Catholic periodicals, religious books, pamphlets, and catechetical materials. The paper was founded in 1912 by Father John F. Noll, and the newspaper Our Sunday Visitor was the most popular Catholic newsweekly of the twentieth century.
Available online: 5 May 1912 - 13 April 1924 (570 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 September 1913
2 Tuesday, 2 September 1913
3 Wednesday, 3 September 1913
4 Thursday, 4 September 1913
5 Friday, 5 September 1913
6 Saturday, 6 September 1913
7 Sunday, 7 September 1913
1 issue
8 Monday, 8 September 1913
9 Tuesday, 9 September 1913
10 Wednesday, 10 September 1913
11 Thursday, 11 September 1913
12 Friday, 12 September 1913
13 Saturday, 13 September 1913
14 Sunday, 14 September 1913
1 issue
15 Monday, 15 September 1913
16 Tuesday, 16 September 1913
17 Wednesday, 17 September 1913
18 Thursday, 18 September 1913
19 Friday, 19 September 1913
20 Saturday, 20 September 1913
21 Sunday, 21 September 1913
1 issue
22 Monday, 22 September 1913
23 Tuesday, 23 September 1913
24 Wednesday, 24 September 1913
25 Thursday, 25 September 1913
26 Friday, 26 September 1913
27 Saturday, 27 September 1913
28 Sunday, 28 September 1913
1 issue
29 Monday, 29 September 1913
30 Tuesday, 30 September 1913