Our Sunday Visitor

Title: Our Sunday Visitor
About: Our Sunday Visitor is a Roman Catholic publishing company in Huntington, Indiana, which prints the American national weekly newspaper of that name, as well as numerous Catholic periodicals, religious books, pamphlets, and catechetical materials. The paper was founded in 1912 by Father John F. Noll, and the newspaper Our Sunday Visitor was the most popular Catholic newsweekly of the twentieth century.
Available online: 5 May 1912 - 13 April 1924 (570 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 April 1913
2 Wednesday, 2 April 1913
3 Thursday, 3 April 1913
4 Friday, 4 April 1913
5 Saturday, 5 April 1913
6 Sunday, 6 April 1913
1 issue
7 Monday, 7 April 1913
8 Tuesday, 8 April 1913
9 Wednesday, 9 April 1913
10 Thursday, 10 April 1913
11 Friday, 11 April 1913
12 Saturday, 12 April 1913
13 Sunday, 13 April 1913
1 issue
14 Monday, 14 April 1913
15 Tuesday, 15 April 1913
16 Wednesday, 16 April 1913
17 Thursday, 17 April 1913
18 Friday, 18 April 1913
19 Saturday, 19 April 1913
20 Sunday, 20 April 1913
1 issue
21 Monday, 21 April 1913
22 Tuesday, 22 April 1913
23 Wednesday, 23 April 1913
24 Thursday, 24 April 1913
25 Friday, 25 April 1913
26 Saturday, 26 April 1913
27 Sunday, 27 April 1913
1 issue
28 Monday, 28 April 1913
29 Tuesday, 29 April 1913
30 Wednesday, 30 April 1913