Our Sunday Visitor

Title: Our Sunday Visitor
About: Our Sunday Visitor is a Roman Catholic publishing company in Huntington, Indiana, which prints the American national weekly newspaper of that name, as well as numerous Catholic periodicals, religious books, pamphlets, and catechetical materials. The paper was founded in 1912 by Father John F. Noll, and the newspaper Our Sunday Visitor was the most popular Catholic newsweekly of the twentieth century.
Available online: 5 May 1912 - 13 April 1924 (570 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 February 1913
2 Sunday, 2 February 1913
1 issue
3 Monday, 3 February 1913
4 Tuesday, 4 February 1913
5 Wednesday, 5 February 1913
6 Thursday, 6 February 1913
7 Friday, 7 February 1913
8 Saturday, 8 February 1913
9 Sunday, 9 February 1913
1 issue
10 Monday, 10 February 1913
11 Tuesday, 11 February 1913
12 Wednesday, 12 February 1913
13 Thursday, 13 February 1913
14 Friday, 14 February 1913
15 Saturday, 15 February 1913
16 Sunday, 16 February 1913
1 issue
17 Monday, 17 February 1913
18 Tuesday, 18 February 1913
19 Wednesday, 19 February 1913
20 Thursday, 20 February 1913
21 Friday, 21 February 1913
22 Saturday, 22 February 1913
23 Sunday, 23 February 1913
1 issue
24 Monday, 24 February 1913
25 Tuesday, 25 February 1913
26 Wednesday, 26 February 1913
27 Thursday, 27 February 1913
28 Friday, 28 February 1913