Our Sunday Visitor

Title: Our Sunday Visitor
About: Our Sunday Visitor is a Roman Catholic publishing company in Huntington, Indiana, which prints the American national weekly newspaper of that name, as well as numerous Catholic periodicals, religious books, pamphlets, and catechetical materials. The paper was founded in 1912 by Father John F. Noll, and the newspaper Our Sunday Visitor was the most popular Catholic newsweekly of the twentieth century.
Available online: 5 May 1912 - 13 April 1924 (570 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 December 1912
1 issue
2 Monday, 2 December 1912
3 Tuesday, 3 December 1912
4 Wednesday, 4 December 1912
5 Thursday, 5 December 1912
6 Friday, 6 December 1912
7 Saturday, 7 December 1912
8 Sunday, 8 December 1912
1 issue
9 Monday, 9 December 1912
10 Tuesday, 10 December 1912
11 Wednesday, 11 December 1912
12 Thursday, 12 December 1912
13 Friday, 13 December 1912
14 Saturday, 14 December 1912
15 Sunday, 15 December 1912
1 issue
16 Monday, 16 December 1912
17 Tuesday, 17 December 1912
18 Wednesday, 18 December 1912
19 Thursday, 19 December 1912
20 Friday, 20 December 1912
21 Saturday, 21 December 1912
22 Sunday, 22 December 1912
1 issue
23 Monday, 23 December 1912
24 Tuesday, 24 December 1912
25 Wednesday, 25 December 1912
26 Thursday, 26 December 1912
27 Friday, 27 December 1912
28 Saturday, 28 December 1912
29 Sunday, 29 December 1912
1 issue
30 Monday, 30 December 1912
31 Tuesday, 31 December 1912