Our Sunday Visitor

Title: Our Sunday Visitor
About: Our Sunday Visitor is a Roman Catholic publishing company in Huntington, Indiana, which prints the American national weekly newspaper of that name, as well as numerous Catholic periodicals, religious books, pamphlets, and catechetical materials. The paper was founded in 1912 by Father John F. Noll, and the newspaper Our Sunday Visitor was the most popular Catholic newsweekly of the twentieth century.
Available online: 5 May 1912 - 13 April 1924 (570 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 November 1912
2 Saturday, 2 November 1912
3 Sunday, 3 November 1912
1 issue
4 Monday, 4 November 1912
5 Tuesday, 5 November 1912
6 Wednesday, 6 November 1912
7 Thursday, 7 November 1912
8 Friday, 8 November 1912
9 Saturday, 9 November 1912
10 Sunday, 10 November 1912
1 issue
11 Monday, 11 November 1912
12 Tuesday, 12 November 1912
13 Wednesday, 13 November 1912
14 Thursday, 14 November 1912
15 Friday, 15 November 1912
16 Saturday, 16 November 1912
17 Sunday, 17 November 1912
1 issue
18 Monday, 18 November 1912
19 Tuesday, 19 November 1912
20 Wednesday, 20 November 1912
21 Thursday, 21 November 1912
22 Friday, 22 November 1912
23 Saturday, 23 November 1912
24 Sunday, 24 November 1912
1 issue
25 Monday, 25 November 1912
26 Tuesday, 26 November 1912
27 Wednesday, 27 November 1912
28 Thursday, 28 November 1912
29 Friday, 29 November 1912
30 Saturday, 30 November 1912