Our Sunday Visitor

Title: Our Sunday Visitor
About: Our Sunday Visitor is a Roman Catholic publishing company in Huntington, Indiana, which prints the American national weekly newspaper of that name, as well as numerous Catholic periodicals, religious books, pamphlets, and catechetical materials. The paper was founded in 1912 by Father John F. Noll, and the newspaper Our Sunday Visitor was the most popular Catholic newsweekly of the twentieth century.
Available online: 5 May 1912 - 13 April 1924 (570 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 September 1912
1 issue
2 Monday, 2 September 1912
3 Tuesday, 3 September 1912
4 Wednesday, 4 September 1912
5 Thursday, 5 September 1912
6 Friday, 6 September 1912
7 Saturday, 7 September 1912
8 Sunday, 8 September 1912
1 issue
9 Monday, 9 September 1912
10 Tuesday, 10 September 1912
11 Wednesday, 11 September 1912
12 Thursday, 12 September 1912
13 Friday, 13 September 1912
14 Saturday, 14 September 1912
15 Sunday, 15 September 1912
1 issue
16 Monday, 16 September 1912
17 Tuesday, 17 September 1912
18 Wednesday, 18 September 1912
19 Thursday, 19 September 1912
20 Friday, 20 September 1912
21 Saturday, 21 September 1912
22 Sunday, 22 September 1912
1 issue
23 Monday, 23 September 1912
24 Tuesday, 24 September 1912
25 Wednesday, 25 September 1912
26 Thursday, 26 September 1912
27 Friday, 27 September 1912
28 Saturday, 28 September 1912
29 Sunday, 29 September 1912
1 issue
30 Monday, 30 September 1912