Our Sunday Visitor

Title: Our Sunday Visitor
About: Our Sunday Visitor is a Roman Catholic publishing company in Huntington, Indiana, which prints the American national weekly newspaper of that name, as well as numerous Catholic periodicals, religious books, pamphlets, and catechetical materials. The paper was founded in 1912 by Father John F. Noll, and the newspaper Our Sunday Visitor was the most popular Catholic newsweekly of the twentieth century.
Available online: 5 May 1912 - 13 April 1924 (570 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 August 1912
2 Friday, 2 August 1912
3 Saturday, 3 August 1912
4 Sunday, 4 August 1912
1 issue
5 Monday, 5 August 1912
6 Tuesday, 6 August 1912
7 Wednesday, 7 August 1912
8 Thursday, 8 August 1912
9 Friday, 9 August 1912
10 Saturday, 10 August 1912
11 Sunday, 11 August 1912
1 issue
12 Monday, 12 August 1912
13 Tuesday, 13 August 1912
14 Wednesday, 14 August 1912
15 Thursday, 15 August 1912
16 Friday, 16 August 1912
17 Saturday, 17 August 1912
18 Sunday, 18 August 1912
1 issue
19 Monday, 19 August 1912
20 Tuesday, 20 August 1912
21 Wednesday, 21 August 1912
22 Thursday, 22 August 1912
23 Friday, 23 August 1912
24 Saturday, 24 August 1912
25 Sunday, 25 August 1912
1 issue
26 Monday, 26 August 1912
27 Tuesday, 27 August 1912
28 Wednesday, 28 August 1912
29 Thursday, 29 August 1912
30 Friday, 30 August 1912
31 Saturday, 31 August 1912