The Monitor

Title: The Monitor
About: The first newspaper of the San Francisco Archdiocese, The Monitor, was published from 1858 to 1984 when it was succeeded by a monthly magazine. The Archdiocese started publishing a new paper, called the Catholic San Francisco in 1999. To learn more see http://sfarchdiocese.org/csf-pages/home
Available online: 8 July 1871 - 25 November 1965 (808 issues, 12,507 pages)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 September 1898
2 Friday, 2 September 1898
3 Saturday, 3 September 1898
1 issue
4 Sunday, 4 September 1898
5 Monday, 5 September 1898
6 Tuesday, 6 September 1898
7 Wednesday, 7 September 1898
8 Thursday, 8 September 1898
9 Friday, 9 September 1898
10 Saturday, 10 September 1898
11 Sunday, 11 September 1898
12 Monday, 12 September 1898
13 Tuesday, 13 September 1898
14 Wednesday, 14 September 1898
15 Thursday, 15 September 1898
16 Friday, 16 September 1898
17 Saturday, 17 September 1898
18 Sunday, 18 September 1898
19 Monday, 19 September 1898
20 Tuesday, 20 September 1898
21 Wednesday, 21 September 1898
22 Thursday, 22 September 1898
23 Friday, 23 September 1898
24 Saturday, 24 September 1898
25 Sunday, 25 September 1898
26 Monday, 26 September 1898
27 Tuesday, 27 September 1898
28 Wednesday, 28 September 1898
29 Thursday, 29 September 1898
30 Friday, 30 September 1898