The Monitor

Title: The Monitor
About: The first newspaper of the San Francisco Archdiocese, The Monitor, was published from 1858 to 1984 when it was succeeded by a monthly magazine. The Archdiocese started publishing a new paper, called the Catholic San Francisco in 1999. To learn more see http://sfarchdiocese.org/csf-pages/home
Available online: 8 July 1871 - 25 November 1965 (808 issues, 12,507 pages)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 January 1898
1 issue
2 Sunday, 2 January 1898
3 Monday, 3 January 1898
4 Tuesday, 4 January 1898
5 Wednesday, 5 January 1898
6 Thursday, 6 January 1898
7 Friday, 7 January 1898
8 Saturday, 8 January 1898
1 issue
9 Sunday, 9 January 1898
10 Monday, 10 January 1898
11 Tuesday, 11 January 1898
12 Wednesday, 12 January 1898
13 Thursday, 13 January 1898
14 Friday, 14 January 1898
15 Saturday, 15 January 1898
1 issue
16 Sunday, 16 January 1898
17 Monday, 17 January 1898
18 Tuesday, 18 January 1898
19 Wednesday, 19 January 1898
20 Thursday, 20 January 1898
21 Friday, 21 January 1898
22 Saturday, 22 January 1898
1 issue
23 Sunday, 23 January 1898
24 Monday, 24 January 1898
25 Tuesday, 25 January 1898
26 Wednesday, 26 January 1898
27 Thursday, 27 January 1898
28 Friday, 28 January 1898
29 Saturday, 29 January 1898
1 issue
30 Sunday, 30 January 1898
31 Monday, 31 January 1898