The Monitor

Title: The Monitor
About: The first newspaper of the San Francisco Archdiocese, The Monitor, was published from 1858 to 1984 when it was succeeded by a monthly magazine. The Archdiocese started publishing a new paper, called the Catholic San Francisco in 1999. To learn more see http://sfarchdiocese.org/csf-pages/home
Available online: 8 July 1871 - 25 November 1965 (808 issues, 12,507 pages)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 December 1895
2 Monday, 2 December 1895
3 Tuesday, 3 December 1895
4 Wednesday, 4 December 1895
5 Thursday, 5 December 1895
6 Friday, 6 December 1895
7 Saturday, 7 December 1895
1 issue
8 Sunday, 8 December 1895
9 Monday, 9 December 1895
10 Tuesday, 10 December 1895
11 Wednesday, 11 December 1895
12 Thursday, 12 December 1895
13 Friday, 13 December 1895
14 Saturday, 14 December 1895
15 Sunday, 15 December 1895
16 Monday, 16 December 1895
17 Tuesday, 17 December 1895
18 Wednesday, 18 December 1895
19 Thursday, 19 December 1895
20 Friday, 20 December 1895
21 Saturday, 21 December 1895
22 Sunday, 22 December 1895
23 Monday, 23 December 1895
24 Tuesday, 24 December 1895
25 Wednesday, 25 December 1895
26 Thursday, 26 December 1895
27 Friday, 27 December 1895
28 Saturday, 28 December 1895
29 Sunday, 29 December 1895
30 Monday, 30 December 1895
31 Tuesday, 31 December 1895