The Monitor

Title: The Monitor
About: The first newspaper of the San Francisco Archdiocese, The Monitor, was published from 1858 to 1984 when it was succeeded by a monthly magazine. The Archdiocese started publishing a new paper, called the Catholic San Francisco in 1999. To learn more see http://sfarchdiocese.org/csf-pages/home
Available online: 8 July 1871 - 25 November 1965 (808 issues, 12,507 pages)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 February 1895
2 Saturday, 2 February 1895
1 issue
3 Sunday, 3 February 1895
4 Monday, 4 February 1895
5 Tuesday, 5 February 1895
6 Wednesday, 6 February 1895
7 Thursday, 7 February 1895
8 Friday, 8 February 1895
9 Saturday, 9 February 1895
10 Sunday, 10 February 1895
11 Monday, 11 February 1895
12 Tuesday, 12 February 1895
13 Wednesday, 13 February 1895
14 Thursday, 14 February 1895
15 Friday, 15 February 1895
16 Saturday, 16 February 1895
17 Sunday, 17 February 1895
18 Monday, 18 February 1895
19 Tuesday, 19 February 1895
20 Wednesday, 20 February 1895
21 Thursday, 21 February 1895
22 Friday, 22 February 1895
23 Saturday, 23 February 1895
24 Sunday, 24 February 1895
25 Monday, 25 February 1895
26 Tuesday, 26 February 1895
27 Wednesday, 27 February 1895
28 Thursday, 28 February 1895