The Monitor

Title: The Monitor
About: The first newspaper of the San Francisco Archdiocese, The Monitor, was published from 1858 to 1984 when it was succeeded by a monthly magazine. The Archdiocese started publishing a new paper, called the Catholic San Francisco in 1999. To learn more see http://sfarchdiocese.org/csf-pages/home
Available online: 8 July 1871 - 25 November 1965 (808 issues, 12,507 pages)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 June 1893
2 Friday, 2 June 1893
3 Saturday, 3 June 1893
1 issue
4 Sunday, 4 June 1893
5 Monday, 5 June 1893
6 Tuesday, 6 June 1893
7 Wednesday, 7 June 1893
8 Thursday, 8 June 1893
9 Friday, 9 June 1893
10 Saturday, 10 June 1893
11 Sunday, 11 June 1893
12 Monday, 12 June 1893
13 Tuesday, 13 June 1893
14 Wednesday, 14 June 1893
15 Thursday, 15 June 1893
16 Friday, 16 June 1893
17 Saturday, 17 June 1893
18 Sunday, 18 June 1893
19 Monday, 19 June 1893
20 Tuesday, 20 June 1893
21 Wednesday, 21 June 1893
22 Thursday, 22 June 1893
23 Friday, 23 June 1893
24 Saturday, 24 June 1893
25 Sunday, 25 June 1893
26 Monday, 26 June 1893
27 Tuesday, 27 June 1893
28 Wednesday, 28 June 1893
29 Thursday, 29 June 1893
30 Friday, 30 June 1893